TheMattWalker.com

Personal Website of Creative Strategist Matthew Walker

USA Field Hockey’s TV Schedule for the Olympics

By Matt Walker | July 19, 2012 | 0 Comment

USA Field Hockey Game Schedule for Pool Play

Sunday, July 29 – NBC Sports Network
Germany vs. USA (EST: 4:15pm, London time: 9:15pm)

Tuesday, July 31 – MSNBC 
Argentina vs. USA (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm)

Thursday, August 2 – NBC Sports Network
Australia vs. USA (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am)

Saturday, August 4 – NBC Sports Network
USA vs. New Zealand (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm)

Monday, August 6 – NBC Sports Network
USA vs. Russia (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am)

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *