TheMattWalker.com

Personal Website of Creative Strategist Matthew Walker

J.J. Abrams Takes Audience Suggestions for Star Wars

By Matt Walker | May 17, 2013 | 1 Comment

This is pretty funny

Continue Reading

I love You Aunt Marie. Heaven Is Laughing Now.

By Matt Walker | February 22, 2013 | 3 Comment

That laugh. Oh boy did she laugh. If I were to describe my Aunt Marie to you because you weren’t sure who she was, but you thought you met her before, I would just mention “the laugh” and you would know in an instant. Marie Dechon was my Aunt. If I described to you how […]

Continue Reading

Funny “Logo Makeover for USA Today” Segment from the Colbert Report

By Matt Walker | September 19, 2012 | 0 Comment

In a digital era where print media is struggling, USA Today is focusing its energy where it counts: the logo. The Colbert ReportGet More: Colbert Report Full Episodes,Indecision Political Humor,Video Archive

Continue Reading

USA Field Hockey’s TV Schedule for the Olympics

By Matt Walker | July 19, 2012 | 0 Comment

USA Field Hockey Game Schedule for Pool Play Sunday, July 29 – NBC Sports Network Germany vs. USA (EST: 4:15pm, London time: 9:15pm) Tuesday, July 31 – MSNBC  Argentina vs. USA (EST: 2:00pm, London time: 7:00pm) Thursday, August 2 – NBC Sports Network Australia vs. USA (EST: 5:45am, London time: 10:45am) Saturday, August 4 – NBC Sports Network USA vs. New Zealand (EST: […]

Continue Reading

It Was The Best Feeling I Have Ever Felt and It Was From Being A Father

By Matt Walker | October 24, 2011 | 0 Comment

It has now been almost 24 hours since the greatest feeling I have ever had in my life, and every few minutes I think about it again and I am as proud and happy now as when it happened live. I am talking about watching my 7 year old Matty play in his last game […]

Continue Reading

My Beach House in New Jersey with my Cousins, Granma and Grandpa

By Matt Walker | July 6, 2011 | 0 Comment

By Matthew Felix Walker (Age 6) May 2011 This book is dedicated to Alex, because he is my buddy.   [Page 1] My Mom said to me, Andrew and Emily that we were going to a beach house with Granma and Grandpa and Aunt Chrissy and Abby. The beach house was in New Jersey.   […]

Continue Reading